• 664
                            • 664

                            International Advisory Board (IAB)

                            The CEIBS International Advisory Board is formed by eminent leaders from a variety of sectors. By pooling global wisdom, it advises school leadership on strategic issues and supports CEIBS in its quest for "China Essence, Global Significance".

                            Current Members
                            Mr. de Villepin, Dominique (Chairman)
                            Former Prime Minister of France
                            Distinguished Professor of CEIBS

                            Ms. Barbizet, Patricia
                            President, Temaris & Associés
                            Vice-Chairwoman of the Board of Directors, Kering Group

                            Mr. Bouée, Charles-Edouard
                            Co-founder and Managing Partner of Alpha Intelligence Capital
                            Former CEO of Roland Berger

                            Ms. Brüls, Annette
                            CEO of Medela AG

                            Mr. Cai, Mingpo
                            Founder & President of Cathay Capital Private Equity

                            Ms. Cheng, Joann
                            Global Partner of Fosun International
                            Chairwoman of Fosun Fashion Group

                            Dr. Gao, Guofu
                            Chairman of SPD Bank Co., Ltd.

                            Mrs. Garnier, Laetitia
                            Executive Director & CEO of H&H Group

                            Mr. Idei, Nobuyuki
                            Founder & CEO of Quantum Leaps Corporation
                            Former Chairman & Group CEO of SONY

                            Mr. Norsa, Michele
                            Member of Board of Directors of Ermenegildo Zegna

                            Mr. Sagnières, Hubert
                            Chairman & CEO of Essilor Group

                            Mr. Tian, Ming
                            Chairman of Landsea Group

                            Ms. Todini, Luisa
                            Owner & Chair, Todini Finanziaria S.P.A
                            President, Comitato Leonardo (Italian Quality Committee)

                            Ms. Yang, Marjorie
                            Chairman of Esquel Group


                            Honorary Chairmen
                            Mr. Liu, Chuanzhi

                            Honorary Chairman of Legend Group

                            Dr. Quelch, John A.
                            Vice Provost & Dean of the School of Business Administration, University of Miami
                            Dean Emeritus, China European International Business School
                            Senior Associate Dean Emeritus, Harvard Business School

                                                      search for







                                                      Go abroad

                                                      Go abroad